I love spending my weekends shopping with dad and mom. I don’t get why nowadays people think its lame/disgraceful/boring to go out with their parents. After all, it’s family bonding time no? So Saturday, went to town, and Esplanade at night. It’s awesome, the crowd, rock bands and mini flea market! 10.30, night was still young, headed to boat quay. More flea market! There was once where me and Beaunice wanted to go but all of us couldn’t make it in the end..

Yesterday wasn’t any bad either. Went to Marina for Brunch, then dad bought back a DSLR. For me. Mad happy! So maybe i should stop procrastinating and work harder for my end of years, can’t be such a let down anymore. So anyways, I still can’t find a good reason not to spend time with your family over the weekends, the only time for communications and interactions. 

Argh, it’s been a long time since I step into F21 or newlook, i’m dying to get one of the shirt for quite a while already. It’d better be there! Ima get to town with Lina or Minjun soon. Kay bye.