I feel so accomplished now, cause i officially finished my homework ๐Ÿ˜€ I feel as if i’m gonna rule over the world, muahahaha! I have no idea why too, but cause I influenced and motivated Lina to do homework too, but she haven’t done any. But yes, i am so awesome. I am not thickskin by the way, self praising raises one’s self esteem you geddit?

At the same time, I feel so dumb cause i suddenly forgot where to insert paper to the printer. I am not to blame cause it has been ages since i touched the printer. I am just saving the environment by not using it for a long time, how considerate am I? ๐Ÿ™‚

After printing 3 of my English homework (book review article, how boring!), I looked at it and it’s sooooo short no matter how big I changed the words too. Fail much, yes, even though its over 200 words. I actually do not care, cause if teacher say its too small, I can just handwrite it out and and bet it will be one full page. (Geez, t’cher is harming the environment!) How clever?!

I feel that Germaine and Puny rocks cause they are kind hearted souls who helped me much in my homework. Wow! It’s like, a good start of the year cause I am praising people! But, they are really good lor.

I feel that I am kind hearted, cause I am gonna help Beaunice with Chineez(suck.). Another good start of the year!

Lesson of the day: It’s really good to self-praise as it boost your self-esteem. Seriously! Xiuyuan taught me that!

What the crap have I been typing since 10 minutes ago? Actually I have no idea. But it’s really fun! And right, school is reopening, i feel so indescribable ): 300+ more days to suffer you know. I have no idea why i used to enjoy school. Good luck though!

Bye.