Happy first month to #jaycee!!!

img_2134

EXAMS.ARE.FINALLY.OVER

24/11

Finally get to spend a day out with bae. We had a date at the ArtScience Museum! Everything was great because it’s the company that matters x1000 hehehe. Thank you, love, for getting the tickets!!! Our last stop at the museum was the iconic lights. We waited for like about 30 minutes for the “booooom” effect that never came. I got impatient but babe is patient as usual. I was so hangry :S (although babe was hungry even before we got in but he didn’t complain unlike me hahahha) We settled for a nice dinner at the Teppanyaki stall at 313’s foodcourt. Yum!

25/11 – we went to KTV with the gang although I was coughing like crap. Sounded like a crow (with sore throat – I also sound like one normal day).

26/11 – spent the day nuaing (our true nature) like the genuine sloths we are. Oh, and we finally completed an online movie (Now you see me 2) for the first time. We were so proud!!

‘Twas a great 4 days spent with bae, thankful that he took leave and spent all 4 days with me. We never had much time together over the past 4 months to go on dates whatsoever. It’s always either we were too tired/lazy on weekends or we just don’t have to time to. SOOO, we’re really thankful to be able to spent 4 friggin’ days together yay! Rare and very treasured  by us (:

So thankful for this guy because he truly taught me to love again. I thought I was incapable of feeling anything anymore after being broken and empty. I always look at him and think: wow, we’re together? It’s so surreal cause Jon is just so nice. He makes me want to become a better person. I love him because he’s so kind, so patient, so loving. He don’t get mad when I am unhappy because of certain things, and are even receptive to them. He’s always willing to talk things out, and when I talk, he listens. Listen not just to reply me, but listen to know how I feel. I feel so lucky to have such an amazing guy to love me despite my flaws and insecurities.

God thank you, you’re always so kind.

Till then.

