Hello again!

 

first of all, happy lunar new year! I know this is a little late, but i still wish the best out of everything. This year, Chinese new year came a little early, and well more happening for me. It’s very weird to say this but it’s the first time i visit my friends’ and teachers’ house. Really! It’s like every year is just my family and dad’s/mom’s friends house. So this year is really cool for me. Really memorable especially yesterday when we headed to Mr Chang’s and Joan’s house for visiting!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So today I learned this very meaningful and important phrase: You don’t give up on the people you love. The funny thing is, I actually quoted it from Gossip Girl! See, people may think it’s some not even near educational show or something but NO. Back on track, I think it’s really the right thing to do… you fight for what you want. Even if there are times when you don’t win, but it doesn’t matter… because you know you gave your best to care for your love ones. Sometimes human really have to put down their pride becuz it always gets into the way. And sometimes you just have to try your best to be there for your friends/family, because you never know you may have helped them. That’s why they say, the world would be a better place with a little more love than hate. True?

