Hello, i’m blogging today due to various reasons. Though i’ve got so many things waiting for me to complete. So, i don’t know how should i feel, becuz i’m happy yet not happy, contented yet disappointed. weird, contradicting myself all over again! Studies is really killing me, since after March holiday, I feel so sick, mentally and physically tired of studying, of everything. SYF is in 7 more days. 26th is in 4 more days, should i still be looking forward to it or not? For this one month, I feel like my life really changed, i had a reason to be happy everyday. My thoughts had never never left 17th, as if everything was still real. Not once did i regret anything. Perhaps time wasn’t on our side, and everything remains are just memories. I guess the reason we cherish memories so much is because they’re the only things in life that can never change 🙂

So on the 19th of March, had a mini surprise for Beaunice, she didn’t know everyone was in the cinema awaiting her grand arrival~ Sang her a birthday song in the middle of KFC, it was kind of embarrassing man! Also, had a great time with my clique, the guys’ clique and the rest of the people. Played fire sparks, ahhh, relieving childhood memories much~

In 3 hours time, it’s my dearest bimslutic birthday…..
Happy sweet 16 Beaunice Quek! Thanks for being by my side, going thru all these sad and happy times together. I never fail laugh like nobody’s business with you, and you’ve never fail to be my listening ear, someone i can trust and rant to when the world came crushing down on me. Wish ya all the best in everything you do, especially in O Levels! Thank god for a great sister like you in my life!

Anyways, have you heard Avril Lavigne’s new album? Goodbye lullaby, it’s friggin awesome.

I can be tough, I can be strong
But with you, it’s not like that at all
There’s a girl that gives a shit
Behind this wall you just walk through it

And I remember
All those crazy things you said
You left them running through my head
You’re always there, you’re everywhere
Right now I wish you were here

All those crazy things we did
Didn’t think about it, just went with it
You’re always there, you’re everywhere
But right now I wish you were here~

Goodbye folks.

