My problem? Trusting guys. Seriously, guys are always breaking promises again and again. Normally, a girl would remember what a guy said, but will a guy remember what a girl say? hardly.

“It takes years to build up trust, and only seconds to destroy it”

You know what, it’s really true. Guys promise, but don’t mean their words, this includes my good friend. It’s been so many times till I don’t know how to trust a guy again. Yeah, i thought this was different, i thought YOU were different. Maybe I was wrong, cause guys are all the same, really.(Except you, BFF) I was just learning how to trust guys again, bit by bit I was giving you more of it. Till yesterday night. You know, you just step and crash it. I was up till 3+, I don’t know what the hell I was waiting for, nor what went wrong. But boom, it’s all gone now! If that’s what friends are for, talk to me about trust, really. It’s not like I didn’t try to make it right, I did.  Hey, I just prove myself otherwise :’)

Seems like all these are games. It’s so fun! I’m losing friends recently, ain’t it sooooooo fun?!

Now I’m pacing down the hall
Chasing down your street
Flashback to the night when you said to me
Nothings gonna change not for me and you
Not before I knew how much I had to lose

-If this was a movie, Taylor swift

