Never surrender something you know you can still fight for because it is difficult to wait, but it’s more difficult to regret.

Have you ever feel like you don’t know if people around you can be trusted, like if they can keep a secret, or that they will not just walk in and out of your life just as they’re pleased? And you all used to be good friends, now they found new ones and throw you aside? Or perhaps you’re just a replacement, only here for you when they’re bored? At the end of the day, you’ve to be extra careful to who you confide in, so as not to get betrayed. I don’t know if this is trust issue or am I just being paranoid. I’ve to be so cautious so that maybe, just maybe, I can save myself in these kind of situation. And sometimes, I don’t know where I stand, not that anyone tells me, I just go where I thought I should be. I know I’m like that unconsciously, but I’m trying to treasure people around me, because I know how it feels like, and honestly it sucks.

This holiday don’t feel like a holiday at all. I mean, I do party now and then, but look at the mountainous pile of homework waiting for me? 2 weeks of holiday taken up and yet there’s still so much left. It’s like I can’t even enjoy holiday or take a breath or something.

Oh, and my current favorite is ‘Back to december’.
So this is me swallowing my pride,
Standing in front of you saying I’m sorry for that night
And I go back to December all the time
It turns out freedom ain’t nothing but missing you
Wishing I’d realized what I had when you were mine
I go back to December, turn around and make it all right
I go back to December all the time

Taylor swift is the best, k bye.

