(L)

Life is made up of a little stress, a little disappointment, a little failure so that there will be success, a little unhappiness, a little hopelessness sometimes arguments, and a little tears, sometimes you may even feel that the world’s against you; things that does not kill, it makes you stronger.


I may be bad at life. I may suck at living. Sometimes, I get confused between right and wrong. Sometimes I get stuck between the dark and the good side. I know I may be weird, I don’t fancy things typical girls go crazy about. But that’s what I’m made of. Me.

Gosh. I am gonna be free in a weeks’ time. It’s time to save up for GSS this June hols. Ain’t you just so excited! Imagine the fun we’re all gonna have, the big load of burden off our shoulders, we can jump around, laugh around and have fun for the whole day! Well at least, for now till end of years.

But for now, concentrate. concentrate. concentrate. concentrate. concentrate. concentrate. concentrate. concentrate. concentrate. concentrate.

Just for a week. Missed a lot of physics lessons already, arghz. And I just realised how my chemistry can suck, when the weather’s such a killer and we have to withstand it while being in such a sleepy state doing mock examination. It sucks, the feeling sucks! Then again, it’s reminding me that there’s so much more to revise. So much more to go! Math’s been my boyfriend recently, I’ve been with it for like everyday. Thanks for the motivation, puny! Don’t worry, I won’t die. 🙂

Something that made up my day. I didn’t know I had a chinese birthday for the past 15 years of my life till like today. Mom bought home a cake, and wished me in school. ♥
 
(L) Lina and puny and 2dil’09. I’ve really awesome friends around me. nothing can get better than this!

seey’all.

