What I needed most was to love and to be loved, eager to be caught. Happily I wrapped those painful bonds around me; and sure enough, I would be lashed with the red-hot pokers or jealousy, by suspicions and fear, by burst of anger and quarrels.
–St. Augustine

Hi! 😀

Yesterday was some ministeral visit at some place surrounded by HDB. A mini fair kinda thing. After our dance, we went around playing games, getting food, got a rad balloon. Kind of fun! The minister shook my hand some more, LOL.

Went to a nearby void deck afterwhich with Beaunice. She’s a horrible thing, i say! You know, her balloon pratically burst in her face, i laughed like shyt! Camwhored then. At hougang mall, (okay we were rather eye-catching) she spilt literally fake sharkfinsoup on the ground, major ants attracting -.- Love spending quality time with her 🙂

Picture time!




Totally love this!


Kay bye.

