ohz, hi!

“If she is the first thing you think of when you wake up, the only thing you think of when you’re awake, and the last thing you think of before you go to bed, then she is really somebody special.”

Kinda out of quotes already /:

Stupid Puny, make waste my time uploading this picture )< I don't friend Puny ready lah, kuku! Esther, you're awesome too! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Met up with Jojo β™₯ and …

Caught Coraline! It’s a pretty nice cartoon. Very exciting and scary xD First time i watch cartoon and grabbing someone’s hand, like who in the world would freak out just by watching cartoon ._. It’s thrilling much, worth watching ^^

Splurged again )< Bought a humpty key each too, if you watch shugo chara, you'll know it. I'm like wasting all my savings on clothes, baka baka baka! And i left 15 bucks for this week nao. No money already ): So anyways, shot pictures πŸ˜€

I like this, i got big eyes πŸ˜€

Ohoh, spot my halo! I’m angelic (:


Hehe, i made Jojo do this, it caught us laughing for like half an hour xD

I wanna meet up and stayover with Jojo again during the holidays πŸ˜€ I wanna do a lot of stuff! But for now, i wanna go Sentosa’s spooktacular but i wonder if i can make it, and i’m pretty broke too.

Kay, bye!

