When someone enters your life, they leave a mark. But not all of them are willing to stay, some eventually leaves. After all, people come and go.

Hi.

Mom walked me to the MRT this morning, with Pepper. It’s been a long time, how i missed it (: During the primary school days, me and bro used to think we’re grown up and the fact mom walked us to school is embarrassing, rather. Now, i think it’s great!

I’m confuse, lost and and.. ?
16 combination, i don’t know which to choose. I don’t know what i want ): All i can say is, my overall is totally just average 60+, sighs. My core subjects suck a hell lot. People say, pick the choice you like, but i honestly don’t know what I prefer O:

Beaunice and Minjun and Gerlissa is flying off in 3 days time, 4 closed friends in Singapore waiting for their return. I wanna go to Europe too ): Dad says i can’t send them off cause it’ll be too late. Next week will be the last week in school, and then a near 2 months of holidays (:

Beaunice, Cheryl, Claris, Gerlissa, Kimberly, Lina, Minjun; No matter where we go!
Okay, i’m off, bye.

