Music washes away from the soul the dust of everyday life. -Berthold Auerbach

Hi hi hi hi hi.

I’m happy i’m smiling, exams are finally over, 5 days of holiday in a row, woohooo πŸ˜€ I cannot wait and don’t hope to see my results though ): Blah, what’s over it’s over. At least, i did study and all! Today maths was awesome, i managed to complete it, and it’s not as hard as paper 1.

Puny is happy for me that exams is over, hoho! And and, gonna catch up with friends soon πŸ˜€ Ohoh, puny just told me that there’s anime feast again this year on 22nd Nov, i’m going even though last year’s one suck pretty much (:

uhm uhm, i don’t think i have anymore to say ready ):
Okay, pictures pictures. A lot random stuff.

Lol, monkey drew this ‘sky’, it looks like water molecules leh πŸ˜€

Ah, i love the contrast of the clouds.

Aw little Pepper!

Esther ask me to cook Pepper for lunch = Pepper Lunch. Esther so cruel ):

Hehe, i snap shot Bells like finally.

Okay fine, i forced her xD she really cannot stay still for even 5 seconds.

Dead doggg.


So much for the dogs, byebye!

