As far as the laws of mathematics refer to reality, they are not certain, and as far as they are certain, they do not refer to reality. – Albert Einstein

πŸ˜€

I guess i am pretty much back. The past 2 days were really dumb and stupid. Well, life goes on huh?

Back from my refreshing bathe and instant miso soup~
Anyways, watched Fame today!


It’s awesome! Probably not the story line, but the dancers and singers were superb man. Well, partly cause it was directed by the choreographer of Britney Spears. But but, Asher Book’s voice is so wondeful~~~

Attempted to study today but failed. Okay, so window shopped after the movie, not really in a mood though. Was rather tired and my bag was heavyyyy. Adding up to the fact that the stupid 35 cents mineral water was giving me stitches. EOYs is in a week time, Saturday should be my best time for studying, sighs.

Homeworks are piling up, so is tests. I’m afraid of the thoughts of book, ah, exams ): I am craving for food lol! The chicken rice i ate for dinner kinda suck.

And finally, pictures.

Gerlissa look so cute ^^

And Beaunice look so act cute ^^ LOL, kidding. But anyways, see the dog she was holding? Yeap it’s the dog i mentioned at one my earlier post.

Some random lyrics. Scribbling keeps me awake πŸ˜€

And today’s, me and minjun!

Hehehahahaha, bye.

