People spend a lifetime searching for happiness; looking for peace. They chase idle dreams, addictions, religions, even other people, hoping to fill the emptiness that plagues them. The irony is the only place they ever needed to search was within. -Ramona L. Anderson


Broke.

broke broke broke broke broke broke broke broke broke broke broke!

Darn, my plans to save and splurge for holidays is shattered. ):
I have been spending too much for out studies, lunch and etc etc. Crazy, i wonder if i can get fat even though i’ve high metabolism. What happen to my holiday plans then ?!

My life is rather great these days. [: I’ve got really really great friends, bet on it! Like today, heart to heart talk with Minjun during english and Beaunice after lunch 😀 And, also pretty much things to add on.

But something, i wonder what, went wrong/:

Oh, i love the walking dog balloon Beaunice got for Titus! It’s sure eye catching, huh Beaunice? LOL! I remembered i’ve a picture of it somewhere in my phone, guess i’ll upload soon xD

Examinations are in a week or two time. Now, it’s time to concentrate, not to think anything else, huh Cheryl!

Okay, bye.

