hi.

Had home econs pratical exams today. Darn, it made me carry a big and heavy paper bag to school, i felt that my blood vessels were about to burst. My fingers hurt like crap, i ended up hugging it and everyone looked at me abnormally ._. So, Haymini didn’t give me much positive nor negative comments, i doubt i gonna score well. I wonders if she gives mark for creativeness šŸ˜€ Okay, a picture up some day.

Dance was about stretching. My stamina is horrible nowadays, always get stitches. I feel so unflexible, sure gonna have muscle cramps tomorrow. Anyways, it’s so awesome, we’re gonna have a dance camp, dance uniform and such, can’t wait!

Ohoh, we had plans for our clique for christmas, totally cannot wait šŸ˜€ And and, sisters anni. is this saturday, woohooo, 1 year! I love my friends alot (:

Tomorrow’s chinese oral, sighs. I wonder why my chinese deproved so much nowadays. I just hope its not gonna be very difficult tomorrow, or rather i hope to get a good teacher xD *cross fingers*.

Audrey ahjie ; sorry for neglecting you these days okay! but you know that i still love you alot, right? right?! šŸ˜€ Ohoh, and happy 2 months yeah :D! ā¤

Beaunice ; Hope it’ll work out this time (: If what’s meant to be, it meants to be, okay?!

“When one door of happiness closes, another opens, but often we look so long at the closed door that we do not see the one that has been opened for us.”

buhbye.

