Hi people

So i am totally back, today. Flight delayed so reached singapore at 12+. Shag now~ Shall post asap, so i’ll reply tag first.

Damian: Welcom Back Cheryl! πŸ˜€
Cheryl says thanks πŸ˜€

HUITONG.: relink, tyvm.
Cheryl says relinked.

Audrey,: CHERYL IS BACK TODAY! :D:D:D <3<3
Cheryl says hehehe, yes i am <3<3<3!

Beaunice: Damian and his smile…
Cheryl says horribly spastic ?

Damian: Cheryl will be coming back TML! πŸ˜€
Cheryl says how you know? you spy me ?!?!?!?!

Esther: Cheryl,be back soooooon! πŸ™‚
Cheryl says I AM BACK :DDDDD

Audrey,: Yes! Cheryl is back in two days time! πŸ˜€ <3you
Cheryl says loveyoutoo!

kimberly(:: hello! come back happily (: haha ❀
Cheryl says i am back happily, lol o.o ❀

Adele: enjoy your trip to Tai Wan=)
Cheryl says Tha Nks very much (:

Gerlissa!: Taiwan. Is it nice?? Did you miss me? Enjoy ur trip thr ok? (:
Cheryl says Taiwan is onethefull! I missed you all, duh~

Rowena.: Have fun at taiwan my dear! πŸ˜€ I know you miss me already, aww. *SHY. Hahahahaha. Take care of yourself, you small lil thing! ❀
Cheryl says I had fun, i know you missed me more then i missed you! You are abit bigger then me, so you are middle lil thing? hmm (: ❀

Clayton: OOPS! i clicked too many times sorry πŸ˜›
Clayton: Heys Cheryl! takecares of yourself when you’re in taiwan and have fun there too! see you soon and meetup soon too! (:
Cheryl says I ban spammers you know (: Haha joking. thanks.

Esther: Cheryl,have fun in taiwan & don’t come back! Haha,i know you know i won’t miss you right? πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Luv you lah<3
Cheryl says too bad cus i came back leh πŸ˜€ I bet you missed me cus you loved me πŸ˜€ ❀

Damian: cheryl! (: takecare over there! && have fun! last and for most, miss us uh! especially me alrights?! :X “BHB”
Cheryl says thanks, i miss who also wont miss you πŸ˜€

LINAA: muahaaha. HAVE FUN ! πŸ˜€ can you even read my tag ? overseas? XD
Cheryl says I just read your tag like 5 seconds ago xD

Ah done πŸ˜€

So i’m gonna stop here, byebye.

