heeehoo (:

Lessons started with D&T today.
Haah, my D&T test marks is horrible T.T Oh, but today pratical was fun! We were melting metels to coat and combine for our LED light project. Then, some people were like melting them making them into balls. Cool ! Then was science. Science was dead boring today.

Recessed in class .
Was maths, Miss Koh lectured us, and i kinda agree with what she said. And and, i got 60+% for my maths! I think, to me, its not bad alrdy O: (though, i really wanna get 70+). And you know, for one of my test, i got 1/14 -.- oh, its the one combined test and i praticallyy did not have time to complete it. Sighs, i think it did quite affect my marks. The rest of the tests were gradually okay, alot of careless i guess .
For Lit .. Got back my haiku, got 7/10, teacher actually said my ugly sketch was nice O: Also, got back the Cloony the clown test, got 15/25. Teacher can say i got interesting and good points and i got so little marks. Not happy .

English. SUPER PISSED OFF.
GET A LIFE LA W.A, GO BACK TO YOUR NTUC AND WORK LAH. YOU SO BLOODY BIAS, OTHER TEACHERS WANNA HELP US PULL UP OUR CA MARKS AND YOU ARE GIVING MARKS AS LOW AS POSSIBLE. PLUS, YOU DONT WANNA LISTEN TO OUR EXPLAINATION, YOU GAVE US SO LOW FOR THE DAMNIT ENGLISH PROJECT. IF YOU SAY YOU ARE MARKING ACCORDING TO ‘O’ LVL, THEN GO CAMBRIDGE LAH, WE PUT EFFORT FOR THE DAMN ENGLISH PROJECT PLUS PRESENTATION PLUS ANOTHER PAPER FOR YOUR REFERNCE, I DONT SEE WHY WE SHOULD GET 15/25 ONLY.
WTEFF, i got bloody 58 marks for English, AND I DONT THINK I DESERVE SUCH MARKS. You are like spoiling my perfect score sheet giving me a bloodeh C5 for English. RAWR, Screw
you lah ass!

LCE started and ended, went to eat with Beaunice & Chloe, and went back.

Met Gin at Mac (:
Went to get my fav drink ~ THEN GUESS WHO I SAW?! Yes, saw Mr Koh! You know the one that came to our class to see how miss koh taught us for maths for 1 week or so ? Yeap, its him! No wonder he look so familiar at first glance. Then, i was telling Gin about him, then Gin turn up and directly looking at him. It was darn darn darn funny! And i think he regconises me too O:

Then after that, we went to walk around at a bookstore. Spent 30 mins or so there. They sell real cute notebooks lah! Note books are the new love 😀 And so, me and Gin found a nice one and decided to buy it. I havent think of any use for it yet. Suggestions ? Hmm ..


(Mine & Gin’s Notebook(:)


(Managed to hide Beau’s face with stars!)

Anws, you know the Sony Erission guy said that my phone is helpless alrdy ): Means means, i gotta use a spoil phone till dad wants to get me a new one. Super sadded. Hmph, i shall character change with Ikuto’s kitty and scratch their head off, then go “NYAHAHAHAHAHA” Being saddistic . [If you watch shugo chara, you will know what am i talking about]

Time is going fast, i feel so breatheless trying to chase up. Changes is neverending, i guess i am sick of it alrdy .

Cheryl, xo.

