Hello peeeps!

Today assembly was about posture thing .
Yeapyeap, everyone should have a good posture uh ? wagagaga . & i should say this is one of th most successful assembly, as in almost everyone participated in in luh.
Chinese, t’cher’s retarded, seriously .
English, ms quan didn’t come lor . We are super ‘lucky’ to get Jenny Ang as our relief t’cher -.- Well, had our summary cum compre test . Hai hao lor, i guess ?
Maths , had our maths CT today . Bleah, afew marks flew away ready . Anws, hop i can score good in it luh, high percentage leh!

After school,
we headed t Minjun’s hse to get changed, & headed to Pasir Ris :DD! Ate mac at there, i had small fries + milkshake ! {i’ve been using too much money this few weeks mans!} & we headed to th beach .
The beach was -fill in th blanks- .
Heeeh, we started off by drawing off the rocks yeah πŸ˜€ It’s soo cool la hor , hehe . & we then we cam-whore, draw at th sand & shout to th seaaa ! . Mission accomplished, going to th beach before exams, & i feel sooo much better la [: & we went *AAAHHHHHHHHHHH!* .
haha, & Lina suggested th ‘sisters’ thing . (or is it with claris only ?) x.x
190908, a never-shall-be-forgotten date .

Type no more, picture depicts a thousand words !
{FYI} i took super long to upload those, so enjoy!


th heart we drew on th sand πŸ˜€


Pig, minjun drew it!


Claris & Lina’s sexy pose


I like this photo, so cool πŸ˜€


Claris’ at th crime scene no. 4 , & smiling? o.o


Alot of ngs on aishiteru th word, haven’t master on writing it .


My shooting star πŸ˜€


I & minjun drew this on one of th rock !


Our bags were there!


Candid of Lina drawing in th rock!


See how small are they! :X


one of th best day of this year πŸ˜€


Th shadow’s soo cool la!

unforgettable .
ANWS!
Going to DTE reminds me of 11 oct πŸ˜€ I can’t wait mansxz, & i bet Claris can’t wait too yeah ? {cus she reminded me abt 11 oct}
I
& btw people, i’m going m’sia tml !
Yes, to JB . Wahahahahahahahah! I’m going to get alot of bubble gums back, i hope i can though . + i’m gonna get some for those peeps too . Hey, i’m good right ? πŸ˜€ & oh yes, SHOPPING! Heeh, we’re going there before exam sia, this never happened before :X
love
& anws, 7 more days to EOY ):
It comes faster & it goes faster, that’s great! Cus’ i have alot of plans after exams, woohoo! Gah, but i gotta’ be worried for my studies & results first D: & bloodeh hell, i’m struggling with art ! & i guess i know what i’m going to draw ready lar .hehe .
you
recently , in love with {7 things} the song .
a short part of th lyrics πŸ˜€

The 7 things I hate about you
The 7 things I hate about you, oh you!
You’re vain
Your games
You’re insecure
You love me, you like her
You made me laugh, you made me cry
I don’t know which side to buy
aishiteru
Your friends they’re jerks when you act like them
Just know it hurts
I want to be with the one I know
And the 7th thing I hate the most that you do
You make me love you
Kay, shall stop here !
xoxo,
