Oh, hello !

Wahahaha . Such’a boring S-a-t-u-r-d-a-y ~
Ohkay, it’s gonna be a randomed post πŸ˜€

Firstly ,
YAY, i’ve got MJ’s card & present wrapped πŸ˜€ But i’m not plannign to wrap mei’s present, it’s like, so hard to wrap la hor . I hope they like what i got for them, & MJ’s card th ‘coolest’ card i’ve done in my whole life LOL . It’s actually cus’ i don’t really make cards , as they really wreck my brains . D:

Secondly,
COTC aka Pinhan owes me Gummies and my ‘oh-so-early’ birthday card -.- ! & we’re going lunching on thursday!

Thirdly,
I seriously need’a go to beach to shout out, ohkay sounds dramatic though -.- But seriously, i need’a relax . Damn , but i don’t think i’m getting a chance to go, since EOY is in like 3 weeks, 20 days time ? . Yesh, shucks, i’m like , *(&#_^(*$&^_$^)(+#(%+ DDD:

Fourthly,
I’m left with 3 homework ):
1. Maths, give by Miss Koh ytd, but lucky there’s no maths on monday .
2. D&T, yet nothing much, so lucky .
3. ART . damn, why must there be art on monday ? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Lastly,
Daddy gonna’ bring us to a movie tml , guess what ? money not enough 2 -.-
Lols, so lag la . That show’s like gonna end soon then he bring us to watch it , oh well, but at least, get to watch movie :DDD

That’s all for now, I’m damn bored!
xoxo πŸ˜€