back to an ordinary today [:

was daydreaming all day long! lalalas .
hahahahas :DDD
Anws, today i went to chloe jie jie’s hse late at 2!
Jojo was at Pasir Ris asking for donations .
Then have been slacking at tuition . BLEAHS :X
Ended early at 4 .
Hmmx yups, i spend alort of time doing this eff-ing ugly blogskin ):
I don’t think it’s very nice T^T .
Anws, Joey came back & she was damn tired and hungry!
hahahars!
Anws, Ah yi gave me a bag for mye birthday :DDDDD
ILOVEIT<3333!
Yeaps, another white one though . I really have too many white bags!
it’s okay, cos i still love it loads :DD
Okays, then ah mah was cute! She saw ah yi giving me present then she thought my birthday was this week and she gave me an ang bao [[:
I LOVE YOU ALL LOADS! ❤

One more week before my birthday .
` cheryl :DDDD

