hellos helloos! Ahahhas! After my Chinese journal … WHOOOOOOOOOOS! too happy liaos! finish lehs! Anyways, today maths test was like … horrible ? Yeash! i forget how do e last question which is like 4 marks T-T wanns die liaos lorhs!
Annd ya yarhs .. got back my science~ ahaas . go 36/50 . pro rite f3f3! ahaas . the graph was okays but the pie chart … 5 marks only got 1 mark ! LOL ! i did’nt noe mus count every single angle! i really did’nt .. ==” andds ya the draw the apparatus was like omg too ahas . i draw until luan qi ba zhao. LMAOOS! at least i got abit of marks . anyways quite okays with result larhs …
Will try do better nxt time! I HATE GEOG LA! I HALF ASLEEP DURING THIS CHIMALOGY SUBJECT OKAYS! I scared e test! Chim sia . T-T Geog go die pls! E test is in this week! HELPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPS
andds ya! the lion dance is tml! OMGGGGGGGG! I HAVEN NOE E TEMPO OF E TONG TONG THING! ANDD THE LIONERS DUNNOE STEPP YETS! HELPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPS T-T TML GO ON STAGE XIA SUAY ARHS !

